Glassco Inc. Reviews

  

Angela Snyder Keller reviewed Glassco Inc

October 12, 2016 · 

My windshield got s crack in it, sometime during Hurricane Matthew. Called the insurance co. They let me pick my vendor. Of course I chose our local Glassco! I called at lunchtime on Tuesday, took my car by there on Wednesday at 8:30am and it was done by 10:30!! They even vacuumed it out for me!!!

  

Lisa Kelly Krouse recommends Glassco Inc. January 20 · 

Awesome business! We are fortunate to have Glassco serve the Sumter and surrounding community.

  

Richard Davis reviewed Glassco Inc. 

May 22, 2015 · 

Top notch people that do exceptional work in a timely fashion! Would recommend them 100% to anyone!

  

Donnie Gaus reviewed Glassco Inc. 

December 12, 2013 · 

I have had the pleasure of doing business with them twice. Both times were trouble free and a pleasure. Very professional and customer oriented.

  

Jamie Colleen French reviewed Glassco Inc. 

March 24, 2016 · 

Fantastic service! Was able to get my windshield done in 30Mins! Highly recommend! Thanks guys!

  

Van Purvis reviewed Glassco Inc. 

May 19, 2016 · 

Just wanted to tell Mrs Rosetta Eargle, thank you for taking care of my daughter. Very professional. Clint she needs a raise.

  

Penny Atkinson recommends Glassco Inc. 

November 19, 2018 · 

I have always gotten great service from Glassco. I’ve had them replace windshields (yes more than 1), put glass tops on desk, even replace the glass in picture frames that I hang on the wall. They do excellent work. Always friendly and courteous service at affordable prices too. 5 star

  

Donna Rogers recommends Glassco Inc. 

October 26, 2018 · 

I have done business with Glassco on several occasions. I have always received polite and courteous service. Whether my business has involved small or large needs, I have never been disappointed in the final product or the service. If you are looking for a professional and dependable company for any needs you have, give them a call. Thank you Glassco for all your help through the years. Keep up the great work.

  

Vicki H.

11/15/2018

I needed a plate glass face for a shadow box. Glassco quoted me a price that was less than half of the next competitor and they called to tell me it was ready less than 2 hours later. When we needed to    

correct something, they jumped on it - I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. April, who was manning the front desk, was very happy and helpful. Fantastic experience - I'll be back!correct something, they jumped on it - I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. April, who was manning the front desk, was very happy and helpful. Fantastic experience - I'll be back!

  

John Garcia - 5 stars – 

6 weeks ago-

Took my work truck there to get a rear window replaced nice people good priceefinitely promote it here to get customers e

  

Wilm. Barrick-

a month ago-

Top quality work, fair prices, and very friendly staff.

  

Jose A Gonzalez -

a month ago-

Great professional service .

  

  

Randy McDaniel- 

2 months ago-Professional service. Prices are reasonable.

  

  

Jere Mullen

7 months ago-

Fixed my chip windshield with glue!

  

  

Michael Bolden

9 months ago-

Good customer service

   

Kris Cox

11 months ago-

Friendly and expedient service

  

  

Allen Knechtel

a year ago-

Good experience for a bad situation